top of page

Contact Us

We are here to help and look forward to working with you.
Meredith Landing Real Estate Office in Meredith, NH
285 Daniel Webster Highway
PO Box 881
Meredith, NH 03253

 

Tel: (603) 677-7007

Email: info@MeredithLanding.com

Bronwen Donnelly

 

Direct #: (603) 630-2776

Email: Bronwen@MeredithLanding.com

Amy Elfline

 

Direct #: (603) 520-7466

Email: AElfline@gmail.com

Melissa Cribbie

 

Direct #: (603) 682-2222

Email: Melissa@MeredithLanding.com

Contact Us Anchor
Maggie Braxton

 

Direct #: (603) 520-1505

Email: Maggie@MeredithLanding.com

Ellen G. Watts

 

Direct #: (603) 731-0442

Email: Ellen@MeredithLanding.com

Gail DiGangi

 

Direct #: (603) 520-5978

Email: Gail@MeredithLanding.com

Christopher Williams

 

Direct #: (603) 340-5233

Email: Christopher@MeredithLanding.com

Lisa Wardlaw

 

Direct #: (603) 491-5216

Email: Lisa@MeredithLanding.com

Main Office Contact

 

Direct #: (603) 677-7007

Email: info@MeredithLanding.com

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page